Soul On Ice

July 9, 1998
2LND (96.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

The first of only four test broadcast episodes of Soul On Ice on Sydney Aboriginal community radio station Koori Radio in July 1998.

Track List
  • Betrayal by Gang Starr ‎Featuring Scarface
  • A Minute To Pray And A Second To Die by Scarface
  • Mind Playing Tricks On Me by Geto Boys ‎
  • Come Clean by Jeru The Damaja
  • When I Flow by Walkin' Large Featuring Jeru The Damaja
  • So Called Friends by Group Home
  • Hey! by M.F. Doom
  • That's Entertainment!? (Aversive Conditioning) by Prince Paul ‎Featuring G. Smiley, Popmaster & Spectre
  • Caught Up by Chubb Rock
  • Hip Hop Vs Rap by KRS-One
- Robert Sacchinelli