Soul On Ice

July 16, 1998
2LND (96.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

The second of only four test broadcast episodes of Soul On Ice on Sydney Aboriginal community radio station Koori Radio in July 1998.

Track List
  • Get On Down by Alliance
  • Serious by Steady B
  • Word From The Wise by Poor Righteous Teachers
  • Black Rage by The Last Poets
  • Niggers Are Scared Of Revolution by The Last Poets
  • 2000 Black by Roy Ayers
  • Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) by Gil Scott-Heron
  • The Revolution Will Not Be Televised by Gil Scott-Heron
  • Fortified Live (Sensitive Ears Version) by Reflection Eternal Featuring Mos Def & Mr. Man
  • Manifesto by Kweli
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • Juss A Brown Fellow by Koolism
  • Up 3 Cheers by Macronauts
  • Myspherical by Myspherical
  • The Dark Side Of Australia by Captain Blackbeard
  • The Fiend by Moonrock Featuring The Sleeping Monk
  • Smokin' With The Motherman by Stereo MC's Featuring Afrika Baby Bambaataa
- Robert Sacchinelli