Mafioso Radio

February 22, 1997
2RSR (88.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of 2RSR's Mafioso Radio aired in February 1997.

Track List
  • Crazy Cuts by Grandmixer D.ST.
  • King Of Rock by Run-DMC
  • I Messaggeri Pt.2 by Neffa & I Messaggeri Della Dopa Featuring DJ Gruff, F.C.E, Fede, Leftside, P.P.T, Cenzou, Storyteller & TopCat
  • Champagne On The Block by Big Scoob
  • R.A.I.D by Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E
  • The First Black President by Blowfly
  • The Points by Notorious B.I.G, Coolio, Redman, Big Mike, Busta Rhymes, Buckshot & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  • Yeah by Redman
  • Burnin' Hot by The Mexakinz
  • If I Ruled The World by Kurtis Blow
  • Heartbeat (12" Remix) by Ice-T Featuring War
  • This Is What You Came Here For by Kid Capri
  • Electronic Pussy Sucker by Blowfly
  • Numbers by Kraftwerk
  • The Mix Tape Volume II Snippet by Funkmaster Flex
- Robert Sacchinelli