Mafioso Radio

March 8, 1997
2RSR (88.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

2RSR's Mafioso Radio from March 1997.

Track List
  • Panico by Ice One (featuring La Comitiva)
  • Clip & The Trigga by Spice 1
  • DWYCK by Gang Starr Featuring Nice & Smooth
  • Why Oh Why (Number One Remix) by Spearhead
  • Street Dance by Break Machine
  • Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk by Cypress Hill
  • It's Tricky (Club Mix) by Run-DMC
  • Wickedest Man Alive by Naughty By Nature
  • New Funky Nation by Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E
  • The Pro's by Queen Latifah Featuring Daddy-O
  • Fantastic Voyage by Lakeside
  • Nightmares by Dana Dana
  • Flash To The Beat by Grandmaster Flash
  • Fish by Jerky Boys
- Robert Sacchinelli