Funkin' Lessons

December 20, 1995
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from December 20, 1995.

Track List
  • Desfase by El Club De Los Poetas Violentos
  • Zealman by Dark Tower
  • Free Way by DJ Beat Featuring Soul Scream
  • New York What Is Funky by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Steady Bounce by KRS-One
  • Kill Or Be Killed by Roughneck Soldiers
  • Stop Schemin' by Brothers Of The Mind
  • Sex On The Beach by Black & Sug-Lo
  • Hip Hop & Scratch Mix by Blaze
- Robert Sacchinelli