Funkin' Lessons

November 9, 1994
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons on 2MBS in November 1994.

Track List
  • #1 Player by Red Hot Lover Tone
  • Visions (20/20) by Fu-Schnickens
  • Original by Da Bush-Babees
  • Legion Groove (Flip Remix) by The Legion
  • Tic Toc (Remix) by Lords Of The Underground
  • One For The Trouble by A.D.O.R.
  • The Main Ingredient by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
  • Reality by Da Youngsta's
  • Listen Up by Erule
  • Rough, Rugg'd & Raw by Bushwackass ‎
  • Graffiti by Digable Planets Featuring Jeru The Damaja
  • Takin' These by The Coup
  • Pass The Hooter by DFC Featuring Warren G
  • Get Cha Weight Up by Co-Defendants
  • The Sky's The Limit by Nice & Smooth
  • Lyrical Gymnastics by Big Daddy Kane
  • Ya Wish Ya Could by Special Ed
  • Butter by A Tribe Called Quest
  • Ga Head by O.C.
  • Pass The Wine by Down South
  • My Soul by The Pharcyde
  • Wake 'N' Bake by The Goats
  • Worry Free by Urban Prop
  • Go 2 Hell! by Milk
  • Playa Hayta by Saafir
  • Why Ask Why? by Da Phlayva
  • D.J. Imitators by Don Baron
  • The Coolest by King Tee
- Robert Sacchinelli