Funkin' Lessons

May 8, 1996
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

A May 1996 episode of Funkin' Lessons.

Track List
  • 1-2-5 (125th Street) Hi-Fi Remix by New Harlem Sound
  • Untitled by Source Of Labor
  • Herman's Head by Kwest Tha Madd Lad
  • What It Be Like by Delinquent Habits ‎
  • Maintain by Erick Sermon
  • We Got Beats by Artifacts
  • Recognize & Realize: Part 2 (Clean Remix) by Big Noyd Featuring Mobb Deep
  • Straight From The Slums by Ten Thieves
  • Explanations by Homeliss Derilex
  • Ghetto News (Radio Version) by Pop Megga
  • If Headz Only Knew (Radio Version) by Heather B.
  • Da Jawn by Bahamadia Featuring Black Thought
  • Earth People by Dr. Octagon
  • Unknown Instrumental
  • You And You And You by Frankie Cutlass ‎Featuring June Lover, Redman & Sadat X
  • Speak Ya Peace by Lord Finesse Featuring AG, Diamond & Marquee
  • Funkorama by Redman ‎
  • Many Different Ways by Chino XL
  • Ya Not That Large by Ultramagnetic MC's Featuring Kool Keith ‎
  • Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check (Remix) by Busta Rhymes
  • Get Lifted (Erick Sermon's Remix) by Keith Murray
  • Hip Hop Mix by Blaze
- Robert Sacchinelli