Funkin' Lessons

March 27, 1996
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

This is a March 1996 episode of Funkin' Lessons on 2MBS.

Track List
  • Illusions (Q-Tip Remix Radio Edit) by Cypress Hill ‎
  • One Two S**t by A Tribe Called Quest ‎Featuring Busta Rhymes
  • K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid) by Diamond And The Psychotic Neurotics ‎
  • No Complex (Radio Version) by Chino XL ‎
  • Who U Talkin' 2 by Tony Da Skitzo ‎
  • Wherever You Are by Mic Geronimo
  • Dead Presidents by Jay-Z
  • Round 'Em Up by King Just
  • Ashes To Ashes by Scott Lark Da Sensei
  • No Frontin' by Lux
  • Neighborhood Hood by Li'l Fame
  • Time To Pay The Piper by Joint Ventures
  • Open Field Attack by Tuff Crew
  • Spliff by Jaz B. Lat'n
  • Wax On Tha Belt (Baby G Gets Biz) by Mad Flava
  • Bump Ya Head by Mad Flava
  • Truly Yours by Kool G Rap & D.J. Polo
  • Wheee! by Digital Underground
  • Step Right On (Dub) by Young Disciples
- Robert Sacchinelli