In the Groove

August 18, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

In the Groove from August 1995.

Track List
  • Let's Get Crazy by Slick Rick
  • Hip Hop Rules by Boogie Down Productions
  • Da Funky Hobos Got U On Da Run by Two Weary Travelers
  • Faith (Alternate Mix) by Lords Of The Underground Featuring Deniece Williams
  • Street Fighter by Ice Cube
  • A.U.S.T. by Def Wish Cast ‎
  • Pump That Bass/Live (Get A Little Stupid... HO!) by Original Concept
- Robert Sacchinelli