In the Groove

July 28, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

In the Groove from July 1995.

Track List
  • The World Is Yours by Nas ‎
  • Natural Born Killaz (Radio Edit) by Dr. Dre & Ice Cube
  • Elementary by Boogie Down Productions ‎
  • Slick Rick - The Ruler by Slick Rick
  • Yard Kill by Def Wish Cast ‎
  • Perennial Cross Swords by Def Wish Cast ‎
  • Showdown by The Furious Five Meets The Sugarhill Gang
  • Big Poppa (Club Mix) by The Notorious B.I.G.
  • It's Funky Enough by The D.O.C.
  • Bring It Down To Earth by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • We Write The Songs by Marley Marl ‎Featuring Biz & Heavy D.
- Robert Sacchinelli