In the Groove

May 19, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

In the Groove from May 1995.

Track List
  • 9mm Goes Bang by Boogie Down Productions
  • Perennial Cross Swords by Def Wish Cast
  • The Fruits Of My Labour by Noble Savages
  • Get The Fist by Get The Fist Movement
  • Get On It Dog Gon' It by D.J. Magic Mike
  • Shot At The Industry by Noble Savages
- Robert Sacchinelli