Funkin' Lessons

March 13, 1996
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from March 1996.

Track List
  • Fender Rhodes Solo by Steve Halpern
  • Mind Movement by Diferenz
  • Do It From The Back by Invisible Man
  • Lumberjack by DJ Roughneck
  • Gettin' Lyrical by Us Plus One
  • Quest For Success by Blackhearted Skavengerz
  • Can U Hear It? by Key Kool & Rhettmatic
  • Lex Lugor by The Cenubites
  • Hard Copy (Radio) by Ghetto Concept
  • Runnin' (Remix) by The Pharcyde ‎
  • Got It Locked (Radio Version) by Rugged Scientist ‎
  • Drama by Da Grass Roots Music
  • Molasses by Tony Da Skitzo Featuring Pimpin' Comprehension
  • Always (Raw Mix) by Hyperdermic Needlz
  • Hip Hop Mix by DJ Rectangle
  • Tasha's Room by Mannish
  • Word To Guns by Crackerjacks
  • Recognize & Realize (Radio Edit) by Big Noyd Featuring Prodigy Of Mobb Deep
  • Exersize by Munk Wit Da Funk
  • Hip Hop Mix by Blaze
- Robert Sacchinelli