Funkin' Lessons

January 31, 1996
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from January 1996.

Track List
  • Laid Black by Greyboy
  • True Honey Buns (Dat Freak Sh*t) by Bahamadia
  • Success (DJ Premier Remix) by Fat Joe
  • Light Sleeper by Saafir
  • Funk Soul Sensation (Godfather Mix Clean) by Jemini The Gifted One
  • Ya Don't Stop by Souls Of Mischief
  • I Keep The Crowd Listening by Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth
  • No Gimmicks by Lord Finesse ‎Featuring KRS-One
  • Real Live Sh*t (Original Version) by Real Live
  • Mystic Microfōn (Radio Version) by 5one6
  • Sho Is Hype by Volume 10
  • Without A Doubt (Lawnges Remix) by Black Sheep
  • Gimme The Finga (Remix) by Black Sheep
  • Ummm... by Freestyle Fellowship
  • In My Lifetime by Jay-Z
  • Silent Treatment (Kelo's Mix-Clean) by The Roots
  • For My Brothas by The B.U.M.S. (Brothas Unda Madness)
  • Lubrication by Kwest Tha Madd Lad
  • Time's Up (Remix) by O.C. ‎
  • One Love (LG Main Mix) by Nas
  • Rap Commando by Anotha Level
  • Keep It Real...Represent by Big Willie Smith
  • The Nod Factor (Radio Version) by Mad Skillz
  • Play It Kool by Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
  • One Of A Kind by Ministers Of Black
  • Message To The Hardrocks by Easybass 
- Robert Sacchinelli