Black Current Jam

June 19, 1996
2NSB (91.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Black Current Jam from June 1996.

Track List
  • Where's The Party At by Rappin' 4-Tay
  • Just Another Day (New Jack Remix) by Queen Latifah
  • Crunchtime by Prince Markie Dee
  • Woo-Hah!! Got You All In Check (The Jay-Dee Bounce Remix) by Busta Rhymes Featuring Rampage
  • Music Makes Me High by Lost Boyz ‎
  • Macadocious by Domino
  • Zoom Zooms And Wam Wam by Jayo Felony
  • Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless (Remix) by Lost Boyz ‎
  • Domino Got Beats by Domino
  • Get Up by Lost Boyz ‎
  • Get Your Groove On by Domino
  • Long Beach Funk by Domino
- Robert Sacchinelli