Black Current Jam

April 17, 1996
2NSB (91.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Black Current Jam from April 1996.

Track List
  • All For One by Brand Nubian
  • Ya Don't Stop by Dana Barros & Cedric Ceballos Featuring AG, Grand Puba & Sadat X
  • Ain't No Playa (Playaz Sh*t) by Rappin' 4-Tay
  • East Left by Keith Murray
  • Neva Die Alone by Smoothe Da Hustler ‎
  • Sucka Free by Rappin' 4-Tay
  • (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go by Curtis Mayfield
  • New Trump by Rappin' 4-Tay Featuring Lil' Fly
  • Hustler's Theme by Smoothe Da Hustler ‎
  • Nitty Gritty by KMD Featuring Brand Nubian
  • Brand Nubian by Brand Nubian
  • Who Makes The Loot? by The Brand New Heavies ‎Featuring Grand Puba
- Robert Sacchinelli