Black Current Jam

April 10, 1996
2NSB (91.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Black Current Jam from April 1996.

Track List
  • Thru The Window by Coolio
  • Megazone Megamix by Various
  • Headlines by Midnight Star
  • I Confess by Bahamadia
  • Geto Fantasy by Geto Boys
  • Biggest Part Of Me by Bahamadia
  • The World Is A Ghetto by Geto Boys Featuring Flaj
  • The World Is A Ghetto by Da Lench Mob
- Robert Sacchinelli