Mothership Connection

January 21, 1997
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of Mothership Connection is another edition of She Rock
hosted by Spice. In this episode local female MC Trey drops into the studio for some live freestyles.

Track List
  • Cappucino by MC Lyte
  • Stop, Look, Listen by MC Lyte
  • Root Beer Float by N-Tyce
  • Freestyle Live by Roxanne (Fly) Shanté Featuring Biz Markie
  • Most Of All by Mother Superia
  • Live Freestyles by Trey
  • Da Heartbreaka by Heather B
  • Crab Rappers by Nonchalant
- Robert Sacchinelli