Mothership Connection

January 14, 1997
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of Mothership Connection features the Ruffnecks hosting the show as well as busting some live freestyles.

Track List
  • Instrumentals
  • Nothin' But The Cavi Hit by Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound
  • Music Makes Me High (L.T. Hutton Main Version) by Lost Boyz ‎Featuring Tha Dogg Pound
  • Let's Ride by Richie Rich
  • You Could Be My Boo by The Almighty RSO Featuring Faith Evans
  • Seven Dimensions by Metabass 'n' Breath
  • All I See (Beatminerz Remix) by A+
  • Live Freestyles by Ruffnecks
- Robert Sacchinelli