Funkin' Lessons

January 3, 1996
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

The first episode of Funkin' Lessons of 1996.

Track List
  • Duality by DJ Krush
  • Summers End by Peanut Butter Wolf
  • Lock Shit Down by Dark Skinned Assassin
  • The Natural by Mic Geronimo Featuring Royal Flush
  • Rappaz R. N. Dainja by KRS-One ‎
  • Silent Treatment (Da Beatminerz Mix-Clean) by The Roots
  • Inn´A Cipher by Down N' Dirty Tribe
  • Letha Brainz Blo by Helter Skelter
  • No Pain, No Gain by Buckshot LeFonque Featuring Uptown
  • It Don't Matter (Radio Mix) by Ten Thieves
  • 3 Forties And A Bottle Of Moet by Big Daddy Kane
  • Danger by Blahzay Blahzay
  • Groupie Therapy by The Pharcyde
  • Peaceful Rotation '92 by Bored Stiff
  • Anywhere You Go by Aceyalone
  • Rap Summary (Lean On Me) (Remix) by Big Daddy Kane
  • Scratch Monopoly II by Beat Junkies
- Robert Sacchinelli