Underground Theory

June 13, 1996
2RSR (88.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

Underground Theory on 2RSR from June 1996.

Track List
  • Death Of Hip-Hop by Kool DJ E.Q.
  • Toasted Marshmallow Feet Braxe by Darth Fader & Scarecrow Willy
  • Invasion Of The Octopus People by Invisible Scratch Pickles
  • Self Destruction by The Stop The Violence Movement
  • Long Beach Thang by Domino
  • I Get Wrecked by Tim Dog With KRS1
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears by Fesu
  • Freestyle by Keith Murray & Redman
  • Rollin' With Kid 'N Play by Kid 'N' Play
- Robert Sacchinelli