Underground Theory

April 4, 1996
2RSR (88.9 FM)
Sydney, AU

Underground Theory from April 1996.

Track List
  • Releasing Hypnotical Gases by Organized Konfusion
  • Trapped Into Darkness by Brothers Like Outlaw
  • The Score by Fugees
  • I'm The Biz Markie by Biz Markie
  • In4mation Receivable by Stored In4mation
  • Head Or Gut by Illegal
  • Talk Like Sex by Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
  • Shaolin Soldiers by King Just ‎
  • Mo Money, Mo Murder "Homicide" by AZ Featuring Nas
  • Who's It On Part 2 by The Legion ‎Featuring Black Sheep & Chi-Ali
  • Executive Class by Double XX Posse
  • Intro by Stored In4mation
- Robert Sacchinelli