In the Groove

March 24, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

In the Groove from March 1995.

Track List
  • The D.O.C. & The Doctor by The D.O.C.
  • Not Necessarily Stoned by Society
  • Summer Breeze by DJ Quik
  • My Adidas by Run-D.M.C.
  • Bring It On by South Central Cartel
  • Gotta Lotta Love (Tubular Bells Edit) by Ice-T
- Robert Sacchinelli