In the Groove

February 24, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of In the Groove comes from February 1995.

Track List
  • They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
  • Funkstikool's Theory by Mama's Funkstikools
  • Funky Technician by Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth
  • Mad As A Hatter by Def Wish Cast
  • Step To Me by Tim Dog
  • Clean Up Man by Willie D.
  • Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) by House Of Pain Featuring Pete Rock
  • Rock The Bells (Original Version) by L.L. Cool J
  • Alwayz Into Somethin' (Radio Edit) by N.W.A.
- Robert Sacchinelli