Black Current Jam

March 20, 1996
2NSB (91.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Black Current Jam from March 1996.

Track List
  • Take Your Time by Heavy D. & The Boyz
  • Throwdown by Sparky D
  • Funkdafied (D.J. Club Mix - Rated R) by Da Brat
  • Smooth Operator by Big Daddy Kane
  • Hollywood by Twinz Featuring Jah-Skillz, Neb Love & Nancy Fletcher
  • If U Don't Want None by Suga T
  • On The Smooth Tip by Sweet Tee
  • The Playas Changed by Suga T
  • Let's Get It On by Eddie F & The Untouchables Featuring 2Pac, Grand Puba, Heavy D., The Notorious B.I.G. & Spunk Bigga
  • Take 'Em Uptown by Doug E. Fresh
  • Get Up Get Down by Coolio ‎Featuring Leek Ratt, Malika, P.S., Ras Kass, Shorty & WC
  • Is This Me? by Coolio ‎Featuring Rated R
  • Shout Out by Naughty By Nature Featuring Gordon Chambers
- Robert Sacchinelli