Black Current Jam

March 13, 1996
2NSB (91.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Black Current Jam from March 1996.

Track List
  • Keep It Going by Doug E. Fresh ‎Featuring Miss Jones
  • Money, Power And Fame (Three Thangs Thats Necessities) by Kris Kross
  • Do You Qualify by Domino ‎
  • Sumpin' New by Coolio
  • It's Nasty (Genius Of Love) by Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five ‎
  • Megamix by DJ George K
  • I Wanna Get With You by Prince Markie Dee
  • It's All About Me by Dancehall Divas ‎
  • Sunshine by Naughty By Nature
  • Young, Rich And Dangerous by Kris Kross ‎Featuring Big Rube & Da Brat
  • Head Nod by Hodge
- Robert Sacchinelli