Funkin' Lessons

November 8, 1995
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from November 1995.

Track List
  • Bypath 3 by DJ Krush
  • 3rd Eye by DJ Krush
  • Flashbacks (Original Version) by Supernatural
  • Lock Shit Down (Radio Mix) by Dark Skinned Assassin ‎
  • Bronx Tale by Fat Joe Featuring KRS-One
  • Bloodshed And War (Edit Main Version) by Da Youngsta's ILLY Funkstaz Featuring Mobb Deep
  • Street Life by Intelligent Hoodlum
  • Shmoov Wit Da Ruffness by Big O
  • Old Skool Flava by Tony Tone
  • Check Da Style by L-Swift
  • I Got A Love by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
  • Walk On by Private Investigators
  • Return Of The Player (Hustler Mix) by Mel-Low
  • Can You Wu-Wu-Wu (Radio Mix) by Pop Da Brown Hornet
  • No Shame In My Game by Gang Starr
  • Flava In Ya Ear (Remix) by Craig Mack ‎Featuring Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J, Notorious B.I.G. & Rampage
  • Finsta Baby by Finsta
  • Dawn To Dusk (Radio Edit) by Powerule
  • Happy Like Death by Mysterme & DJ 20/20
  • War Out Here (Radio Edit) by Q Ball & Curt Cazal ‎Featuring EXMENN
  • Mortal Combat by Soul Kid Klik
  • Runnin' by The Pharcyde
  • Standing by Diezzle Don & Tha Govener
  • Microphone Master by Das EFX
  • Down Low by Kirk
  • Lyrical Wizardry by Junior M.A.F.I.A.
  • From Around by Walkin' Large
  • Times Ain't Fair by Souls Of Mischief
  • Buckwylyn by Shyheim
  • Good Morning Teacher (Crush Sounds Poppa Fred Mix) by Nitty Gritty Featuring Wise Intelligent
  • Hustlin (Radio Version) by Smoothe Da Hustler
  • Under Pressure (Radio Edit) by Skemen
  • Hip 2 Da Game by Lord Finesse
  • Funky Relaxation (Main Mix) by Brooklyn Slumlordz Presents Crooklyn Clan
  • The Truth by KRS-One
  • Don't Stop by Boot Camp Clik
  • Basic Mathematics by Unknown
  • Unknown by Unknown
- Robert Sacchinelli