Funkin' Lessons

October 25, 1995
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from October 1995.

Track List
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • I Like It by Najah
  • You Know Now by Show & A.G.
  • Phat-T by Anotha Level Pheaturing da Pharcyde
  • Get Down (Q-Tip Remix) by Craig Mack
  • Scratch Bring It Back (Part 2-Mic Doc) by EPMD
  • Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' (Radio Edit) by Wu-Tang Clan
  • Allah U Akbar by Brand Nubian ‎
  • Feel So Good by Tuff Crew
  • Duece, Ace, Housin' by Tuff Crew
  • M & M Getting Off by DJ Magic Mike And The Royal Posse
  • Domination by MC's Of Rap
  • Freestyle (Live) by Shante And Biz Markie
  • Party Rocker by M.C. Don & E.Z. Ed
  • Express by Busy Bee
- Robert Sacchinelli