November 1989
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

An early-era Madhouse with hip-hop and house in the mix.

Track List
  • Friday Night & Saturday Morning by Einstein
  • Back On The Block by Quincy Jones Featuring Big Daddy Kane, Ice-T, Kool Moe Dee & Melle Mel
  • Extra Ska by Mashed Up Funk
  • Don't Do It by New Order
  • Pump Up The Volume (12" UK Version) by M|A|R|R|S ‎
  • Fine Time by New Order
  • Heat It Up by The Wee Papa Girl Rappers Featuring 2 Men And A Drum Machine
  • The Only Way Is Up (Remix) by Yazz And The Plastic Population
  • Let's Pick Up The Pieces (And Make Some Music) by Twin-Beat
  • On The Cut by Bomb The Bass
  • Unknown by Unknown
- Robert Sacchinelli