November 1989
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

An early-era Madhouse with hip-hop and house in the mix.

Track List
  • Wild Thing by Tone-Lōc
  • For Those Who Like To Groove by Twin Hype
  • She Rides The Pony by Tuff Crew
  • Shut Up, Be Happy by Ice-T ‎
  • Keep It Movin' ('Cause The Crowd Says So) by White Knight
  • Got To Get by Rob 'N' Raz Featuring Leila K
  • Me So Horny (Partial) by The 2 Live Crew
  • Turn It Out by Home Boys Only
  • I Can Make You Dance by Richie Rich
  • Los Hijos Del Sol Present An Ibiza Mix Numero 6 by Various
  • Going Back To Cali by LL Cool J
  • Theme From S-Express by S-Express
  • Planet Rock (Dakeyne Remix) by Afrika Bambaataa And The Soul Sonic Force
  • Get A Life by Soul II Soul
  • Beat Box (Diversions) by Art Of Noise
  • Love Sensation (The Ultimate Rave) by Loleatta Holloway
  • Cuban Gigolo by Sound Factory
  • I'll Be Good To You (Around The House Mix) by Quincy Jones Featuring Ray Charles And Chaka Khan
- Robert Sacchinelli