Funkin' Lessons

October 11, 1995
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of Funkin' Lessons is from October 1995.

Track List
  • Dr. John by DJ Evil Dee
  • Heaven & Hell by Chef Raekwon
  • $uccess by Fat Joe
  • Glamour And Glitz by A Tribe Called Quest
  • Rather Unique by AZ The Visualiza
  • Skillz In '95 by Mad Skillz
  • Check It Out Y'All by Little Shawn ‎
  • No Pain, No Gain by Buckshot LeFonque Featuring Uptown
  • Niggaz Ain't Ready (Dirty F*cking Mix) by Boot Camp Click
  • Another Day (Pal Joey Remix) by Odin
  • Freestyle by DJ Enuff Featuring KRS-One
  • Freestyle by DJ Enuff Featuring KRS-One
  • Lyrics (Buckwild Remix) (Radio Version) by Special Ed
  • The Original Old School! by Doug E. Fresh ‎Featuring Cold Crush Brothers, DJ Hollywood, Lovebug Starski & The Furious Five
  • Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers by Crooklyn Dodgers '95
  • Real Hip-Hop by Das EFX
  • Drop by The Pharcyde
  • Remedy Man (Known As The Shanow) by Shanow
  • The Chronicles (I Will Always Love H.E.R.) by Peanut Butter Wolf
  • It's A Project Thing by Dream Warriors
  • In My Lifetime (Original Ski Radio Version) by Jay-Z
  • Soldiers Of Darkness by Sunz Of Man
  • Umm Style (Ya Betta Check It) (Radio Mix) by Lord Az
  • Slow Flow (Radio) by Strickly Roots
  • Throw Your Set In The Air by Cypress Hill
  • Down With Da Nation by Time Zone
  • Who Got The Vibes (Radio) by Tha Tribezmen
  • Summer Realness by Rek Sh*t Rebulz
  • Who Inda House (Radio) by K.A.O.S.
  • World Heist (Radio Version) by Camp Lo Featuring Jungle Brown
  • Get In Where You Fit In by Kaotic Style
  • Luv Bump by Ruffnexx Sound System
  • Feel The Fear by Terror
  • Rock And Comeen by Lady Apache
  • Sample The Coffin by Hellraizer
- Robert Sacchinelli