In the Groove

January 20, 1995
2RDJ (88.1 FM)
Sydney, AU

2RDJ's In the Groove from January 1995.

Track List
  • Words I Manifest (Remix) by Gang Starr
  • Boom Shak A-Tack by Born Jamericans
  • Let It Beaounce by Sir Mix-A-Lot
  • How Ya Like Me Now by Kool Moe Dee
  • Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down (Clean Version) by Brand Nubian
  • The Truth by Grandmaster Melle Mel & The Furious Five
  • Murder Was The Case (Remix) by Snoop Doggy Dogg
  • Nuff Respect by Big Daddy Kane
  • One More Day by Nate Dogg
- Robert Sacchinelli