Funkin' Lessons

August 16, 1995
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from August 1995.

  • Walk On By by Isaac Hayes ‎
  • Dedicated by Funkdoobiest
  • Respect The Architect (Remix) by Guru Featuring Bahamadia
  • Proceed V (Remixed By Da Beatminerz) by The Roots With Roy Ayers
  • Crooklyn by The Crooklyn Dodgers
  • Lyrics (Buckwild Remix) (Dirty Version) by Special Ed
  • West Coast Smack by The B.U.M.S. (Brothas Unda Madness)
  • 40oz. For Breakfast by Blackalicious
  • Count And Estimate by DJ Shadow And The Groove Robbers
  • Yes, I Have Returned by Richie Rich
  • Lyrical Culture by Demon Boyz
  • Mates by Cash Crew
  • Handle The Technique by Original Flavor
  • Ill At Will by A.D.O.R.
  • Good Dwellas (Remix) by Cella Dwellas
  • Rather Unique (Cut Short) by AZ
  • Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless by Lost Boyz
  • Broken Language (Radio Edit) by Smoothe Da Hustler Featuring Trigger Tha Gambler
  • Sex For The Sport (Fred's Back To Brooklyn Mix) by Channel Live ‎
  • Bomb (Radio Edit) by Finsta Bundy
  • MVP (Summer Smooth Radio Edit) by Big L
  • Player's Anthem (Radio Version) by Junior M.A.F.I.A. Featuring Notorious B.I.G.
  • Mic Check (Clean Version) by Aceyalone
  • Faith (Radio Version) by Lords Of The Underground ‎
  • Play It Cool by Grand Puba ‎
  • Death Be The Penalty by Shabazz The Disciple
  • Ice Water by Raekwon Featuring Cappachino & Tony Starks
  • Ooh I Love You Rakeem (Baggin' Ladies Mix) by Prince Rakeem
- Robert Sacchinelli