October 1989
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of Madhouse is from October 1989 and was hosted by two people named Mick and Rich, as can be heard at the end of the show.

  • Keep It Movin' ('Cause The Crowd Says So) by White Knight
  • The House That Cee Built by Big Daddy Kane
  • After The Love by Jesus Loves You
  • Max Mix 8 by Various Artists
  • Here Comes That Sound by Simon Harris
  • I Can't Take It by Casanovas Revenge
  • Women Beat Their Men by Voodoo Doll
  • Gimme The Funk by Kekkotronics & LTJ
  • Where's That @#*!! Penguin? by Caped Crusaders
  • If Only I Could by Sydney Youngblood
  • Unknown by The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu
  • We Want Some Pussy! (89' House Mix) by The 2 Live Crew
  • Reckless by Afrika Bambaataa And Family
  • (I've Got Your) Pleasure Control by Simon Harris Featuring Lonnie Gordon
  • Talkin' All That Jazz by Stetsasonic
  • Ride On Time (Remix) by Black Box
- Robert Sacchinelli