Droppin' Science

March 29, 1999
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Droppin' Science from the end of March 1999, featuring Sleeping Monk as co-host.

  • Cosmic Assassins by DJ Q-Bert
  • World Premiere by Vybz
  • Kali by City Side Crew ‎
  • Masquerade by Project Blowed
  • Implosion by L*Roneous Da'Versifier
  • Mescaline - The Funky Dope Maneuver by Ill Brothers
  • Here Comes the Break by Mad Kap
  • Undisputed Champs by Del The Funky Homosapien Featuring Pep Love & Q-Tip
  • Wrong Girls To Play With by Papa Austin With The Great Peso
  • Roxanne's Revenge by Roxanne Shante'
  • Breaking Bells (Take Me To The Mardi Gras) by Crash Crew
  • The Grand Mixer Cuts It Up by Grand Mixer D.St. & The Infinity Rappers ‎
  • Jazzy Sensation by Afrika Bambaataa & The Jazzy 5
  • Internationally Known - Part 1 by Grandmaster Melle Mel & The Furious Five
  • Dedication by The Fearless Four
  • We're At The Party by Disco Four
  • Games People Play by Sweet G
  • I Can't Wait (To Rock The Mike) by Spyder-D Featuring D.J. Doc
  • She's So Def by Sparky Dee Featuring Red Alert
- Robert Sacchinelli