Droppin' Science

March 1, 1999
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This March 1999 episode of Droppin' Science features Sleeping Monk co-hosting as well as UK's Shortee Blitz live in the studio cutting up the turntables.

  • Hip Hop Mix by Shortee Blitz
  • Tru Master by Pete Rock With Inspectah Deck & Kurupt ‎
  • I Don't Know by Slum Village
  • Rock Da Mic by Original
  • Itchy Town by Mud Family
  • Maintain by Masta Ace Incorporated
  • Step Up by Pacewon
  • Scratch Mix by Shortee Blitz
  • The Militia II by Gang Starr
  • Beatnuts Forever by The Beatnuts ‎
  • Under Pressure by El Da Sensei
  • The London Convention by The London Allstars
  • Guilty Conscience by Eminem Featuring Dr. Dre
  • Juggle Tings Proper by Roots Manuva
  • Hold Tight by Slum Village Featuring Q-Tip
  • Snakebacks (Karma Part Two) by Mood ‎
  • Respiration by Black Star
  • Hip Hop Mix by Shortee Blitz
- Robert Sacchinelli