Mothership Connection

September 1991
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

Mothership Connection from September 1991.

Track List
  • Wickedest Man Alive by Naughty By Nature
  • Body Rhymes (Protect Yourself) by MC OJ & Rhythm Slave
  • The "E" by O.G. Style
  • Slow Down by Brand Nubian
  • 3rd Bass Theme A.K.A. Portrait Of The Artist As A Hood (Remix) by 3rd Bass
  • Love Or Nothing by Diana Brown & Barrie K Sharpe
  • Nature Of A Sista' by Queen Latifah
  • The House The Dog Built by Jibri Wise One
  • The Underground by Jay B.U.M.
- Robert Sacchinelli