Mothership Connection

July 16, 1996
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

Mothership Connection from July 1996.

Track List
  • Wikki's Revenge by London Funk Allstars
  • Hindsight by Dj Shadow
  • Whoizit by Brethren
  • Black Reign by Ten Thieves
  • Who's The Champion by RZA And Ghostface Killah
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • Itzsoweezee (H.O.T.) by De La Soul
  • Pasa La Cuchara (Pass The Spoon) by Brethren
- Robert Sacchinelli