August 1991
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

Madhouse on Sydney's 2SER in August of 1991.

Track List
  • Face In The Basin by Dream Warriors
  • That's The Joint by Funky 4 Plus 1
  • A Roller Skating Jam Named "Saturdays" by De La Soul
  • Drums Of Steel by The 7A3
  • Flow On (Move Me No Mountain) by Above The Law
  • AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted by Ice Cube
  • Bop Gun (Live) by Redd's And The Boys
  • Ooops Si Do (Live) by Redd's And The Boys
  • Pump Me Up (Live) by Trouble Funk
  • Black Is A Nation by Shazzy
  • On The T.Cozy Tip by AKA Brothers
- Robert Sacchinelli