Funkin' Lessons

December 21, 1994
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from December 21, 1994.

Track List
  • The Real Vibes by The Wiseguys
  • La Vie by Silent Poets Featuring Menelik
  • Amoureux D'Une Énigme by Les Sages Poetes De La Rue
  • Watch The Ride by IG Culture
  • Code To The Street (Kenny Dope Mix) by Gangstarr
  • Green Shoe Laces by People Without Shoes
  • Eighty Five by Nonce
  • Me, Myself And My Microphone by Nine
  • I'm Captive by Slick Rick
  • Bring The Pain (Radio Edit) by Method Man
  • Do Your Thing by Black Sheep
  • Spliff by Jaz B. Lat'n
  • Kid You Ain't Got It by Main One
  • We Got It Hemmed by Cella Dwellas
  • Concentration by Dredknotz
  • Swallow Your Pride by Boodah An Da Bandit
  • Whatever, Whatever by Mysterme & DJ 20/20
  • What You Wanna Do? by The Hoods
  • Flow To The Bone by Tony Tone
  • Duck Da Boyz by Strickly Roots
  • Trunk Of Funk by The Microphone Prince
  • Knock 'Em Out Da Frame by Moe Crazy
  • Maintain by Organized Konfusion
  • C'mon Wit Da Git Down (Buckwild Remix) by Artifacts ‎Featuring Busta Rhymes
  • Down Low by Kirk
  • Bounce (Video Version) by Kid 'N' Play
  • Kick It Over Here by Three Steps From Nowhere
  • In My Own World (Check The Method) by Common Sense
  • All About Bouncin' by E.C.H.O.
  • Day In Day Out by Dream Warriors
  • Diary Of A Hitman by Main Source
  • Ya Don't Stop by Dana Barros & Cedric Ceballos Featuring AG, Grand Puba, Sadat X & Diamond D
- Robert Sacchinelli