Funkin' Lessons

November 23, 1994
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from late November 1994.

Track List
  • Son Of Neck Bone by Beastie Boys
  • The Most Beautifullest Thing In This World by Keith Murray
  • My Kung Fu by Urban Thermo Dynamics
  • Learn 2 Be A Man 4 Self (Crazy C & Grizz's Contaminated Fusion Mix Clean) by Main One
  • The Rhythm by Bās Blasta Featuring Fat Joe, Godfather Don, Juju & Lord Finesse
  • Suckas Need Bodyguards (Clean Version) by Gang Starr ‎
  • Do U Know My Style by Champ MC
  • Represent by DJ Magic Mike And The Royal Posse
  • Straight Off Da Head by Brand Nubian
  • Roadrunner (Puberty Mix) by Chi-Ali
  • Born 2 Live (Bonus CD Mix) by O.C.
  • Sure Shot (Nardone Mix) by Beastie Boys
  • Versatile With Style by Blak Czer
  • We Come Phat by The Treacherous 3
  • What I'm After by Lords Of The Underground
  • Life Flow (Funk Flo Mix) by A.D.O.R.
  • 718 by Flatlinerz
  • I Don't Care by Audio Two
  • Worldwide by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Featuring Rob O
  • Sweet Potato Pie by Extra Prolific
  • Do What You Gotta Do by Jazzy Jay
  • To The Hip by Bootman
  • Jungles Of Da East by Scientifik
  • Whutcha Want? by Nine
  • Style Wars by Lakim Shabazz
  • No Hook by Shaquille O'Neal Featuring Method Man & RZA
  • King Sun With The Sword by King Sun
  • Drums Of Death by K-Solo
  • Git Up, Git Out (Full Mix Clean) by OutKast
  • Strange by Boogiemonsters
  • Chocolate City (Radio) by Da Lench Mob
  • Off The Head by Boulevard Boys
  • It's Romy Dee by Romy-Dee
  • Playtime's Over by Mysterme & DJ 20/20
  • Oh My by Down South
  • 32nd St. Down (The East Side Story) by Krown Rulers
  • Back Up Off Me ! by Doctor Dre & Ed Lover
  • Doin' Damage by J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. 
- Robert Sacchinelli