Soul Source

June 7, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Soul Source from June 1993.

Track List
  • Tomorrow's People by Humble Souls
  • Still Diggin' by Showbiz & A.G. ‎Featuring Diamond D
  • K Sera Sera by Justin Warfield
  • Return Of The B-Boy by The Pharcyde
  • Le Bien, Le Mal by Guru Featuring MC Solaar
  • Gator Bait by The Gaturs
  • Throb by Janet Jackson
  • Love No Limit by Mary J. Blige
  • U Ponit by New Version Of Soul
  • Unknown by Unknown
- Robert Sacchinelli