Soul Source

May 31, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Soul Source from May 1993.

Track List
  • Loungin' by Guru
  • No Equal by The Beatnuts
  • Give It To Me by Masters At Work Featuring Screechie Dan
  • Still Got Love 4 'Um by Kam
  • Bichasniguz by Onyx
  • Youthful Expression by A Tribe Called Quest
  • Caroline by MC Solaar
  • Power To The People by Rebel MC ‎
  • Stay This Way (Lunar Dub) by The Brand New Heavies
  • Move Me No Mountain (Dum Dum Dub) by Soul II Soul
  • Fast Fish And Loose Fish by QRZ? Featuring Stepz 
- Robert Sacchinelli