Funkin' Lessons

September 28, 1994
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

A September 1994 episode of Sydney's Funkin' Lessons.

  • ...And We Out by Buckshot LeFonque
  • KRS-One Attacks by KRS-One
  • Lost And Found (S.F.L.) by DJ Shadöw
  • Swan Lake by Blackalicious
  • 'Uh C'mon Yeah! by Funkdoobiest
  • Going Out My Mind (No More Love Mix) by Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs
  • One In A Million by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
  • Deathtrap by Gravediggaz Featuring Masta Ace & Don Newkirk
  • Flip The Script (Remix) by Gangstarr
  • Where I'm From by House Of Pain
  • One's 4 Da Money by Shyheim
  • 3-2-1 by Organized Konfusion
  • The Court Is Now In Session by Chill Rob G
  • A.D.A.M. by X Clan
  • Live & Direct From The House Of Hits by Intelligent Hoodlum Featuring Craig G.
  • Poppa Large (East Coast Mix) by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Steppin' Thru Hardcore by PMD
  • Tha Anthem (Remix) by Dredknotz
  • Battle Drill by Saafir
  • Puppy Chow by Common Sense
  • How Many Styles by Maestro Fresh-Wes
  • B-Boyz Real McCoyz by PD3 / Points Proven
  • Evil Walks The City Streets And Wears The Guise Of Man by MC Mell'o' & Tony Colman
  • Frankly Speaking by Silent Majority
  • Where You At by Born Discipline
  • My Girl by Superslim & DJ Candyman
- Robert Sacchinelli