Soul Source

May 10, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

Soul Source from Sydney on May 10, 1993.

  • Dark Are The Days by Marxman
  • The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit by Ice Cube
  • Afro Connection At A Hi 5 (In The Eyes Of The Hoodlum) by De La Soul
  • Ya Mama by The Pharcyde
  • Yes by Black Sheep
  • Top Billin by Audio Two ‎
  • Dynamite by Sensitivity
  • Shoot 'Em Up by Cypress Hill
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • I Can't Live Without My Radio by L.L. Cool J
  • No Nose Job by Digital Underground
  • Badd Boyz by The Almighty R.S.O.
  • Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz) by Beastie Boys Featuring Biz Markie
  • Wicked by Ice Cube
- Robert Sacchinelli