February 1991
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

Madhouse on 2SER in February 1991.

Track List
  • Express Yourself (Extended Mix) by N.W.A
  • Dearly Beloved by Black By Demand
  • Soul Soloist by Laquan
  • Lyrically Climbing (Club Mix) by Unique Poet Supreme
  • Everything I Do by Poetry
  • Power by Rhamel
  • One Of A Kind by Ministers Of Black
  • Express Yourself by Charles Wright And The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
  • It's Time For Me To Ruin by The Queen Of Ghetto Madness
  • Let Me Show You by Chill Rob G
  • Soul Touch by Grand Daddy I.U.
  • Soul Feels Free by Paradox
  • Bad Horsemen by W.B.I. Red Ninja
  • Yeah I Know Santa He's My Man by Anttex & The Clik
  • Talk About The Green by Funkmaster Flex & Nine Double M
  • King Of The Beats by Mantronix
  • Mackin' by Nu-Sounds
  • Warning by The Funke Natives
  • Playhouse by Shazzy
  • Move To The Bigband by Ben Liebrand Featuring Tony Scott
  • The Devil Made Me Do It by Paris
- Robert Sacchinelli