April 1991
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This Madhouse episode is from April 1991.

  • Nothing Has Changed by Galliano
  • Unknown by Culture
  • God Made Me Funky by Too Poetic
  • Cannibal Town by Double J
  • I Aint Mellow by Bad Reputation
  • Reality by Brainspeak
  • Nation Of Truth by Peacefender II
  • Coolin Out In Summer by AKA Brothers
  • School 'Em This by Point Blank
  • You Can't Play With My Yo-Yo by Yo-Yo Featuring Ice Cube
  • F.A.L.L.I.N. (And You Can't Get Up) by Funkmaster Flex & Nine Double M
  • Catch 'Em Slipping by O.G. Style
  • Approachin' A Threat by KMC
  • Ready, Able And Willing by Point Blank
  • Wretched (AmeriKKKa's Most Wretched Mix) by Paris
  • In The House by M.C. Joe With King Shameek
  • M&M's Getting Off by DJ Magic Mike
  • Teachers Don't Teach Us Nonsense by Leaders Of The New School
  • If You Really Love Me by Cool C
  • Let's Make It Funky by Unknown
  • Words From A Genius by The Genius
  • Go Where I Send Thee by Master Ace
- Robert Sacchinelli