Funkin' Lessons

April 13, 1994
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from April 13, 1994.

  • No Haps (Radio Mix) by Boodah & The Bandit
  • Master Plan by Red Rum
  • On And On by Shyheim A/K/A The Rugged Child
  • The Shit Is Real (DJ Premier Remix - Clean Radio Edit) by Fat Joe Da Gangsta
  • The Planet by Gang Starr
  • Stereotype by Kam
  • Lords Prayer by Lords Of The Underground
  • Groove Holmes by Beastie Boys
  • Gangsta Trippin by Schooly D
  • Return Of The Boom Bap by KRS-One
  • I-Ight (Alright) by Doug E. Fresh
  • Ghetto Rhythm by The Brother/hood Nation
  • I'm Not An MC by Quinton
  • Wrongplace by Del The Funky Homosapien
  • Let Go My Eggo by Biz Markie
  • Pull The Plug by Joint Ventures
  • I Play The Talkbox by Walkin' Large
  • Take The Bait by Craig G
  • The Wheels Of Steel by Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
  • DJ Man Cuts It Up by MC Shy D
  • Aladdin's On A Rampage by Low Profile
  • Hold That Thought by Damn! Another Rap Group
  • It's Our Turn by The Royalty Ladies
  • Da Wizzard Of Odds by Larry Larr
  • Rock Steady by Masters Of Ceremony
  • Here We Go Again by Poor Righteous Teachers
  • If It Ain't Rough It Ain't Right by M.C. Sugar Ray And Stranger D.
  • Return Of The Funky Man (Clean Version) by Lord Finesse
  • Check Out The Avenue by Poison Clan
  • The Plant by Yall So Stupid
  • Give Me The Mic by Rodney O & Joe Cooley
  • Understand Where I'm Coming From by Prophets Of Da City
  • 4 Pack Flava by 4 Pack
  • I Get Down by Unknown
- Robert Sacchinelli