Mothership Connection

November 21, 1995
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode of Mothership Connection features local acts Funky Lil Deviants, 3 Little Shits, W.O.G and C.O.D performing live in the studio.

  • Double Trouble by Mad Lion
  • Station Identification by Channel Live
  • The Bridge Is Over by Boogie Down Productions
  • Act Up Go Wild by Smiff N Wessun
  • Hip To The Hop (Live) by Funky Lil Deviants
  • Ease Up (Instrumental) by 3rd Eye & The Group Home
  • I'm Next (Live) by 3 Little Shits
  • Another Brother Dead (Live) by W.O.G
  • C.O.D Is Back (Live) by C.O.D
- Robert Sacchinelli