Mothership Connection

August 29, 1995
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This episode from August 29, 1995 and features Illpickl and Leeroy Brown on the decks playing a set in a regular segment of theirs called Keep It Rollin'."

Track List
  • Speak Ya Clout by Gang Starr Featuring Jeru The Damaja And Lil Dap
  • Freestyles by Cella Dwellas
  • Milk (People Call Me) by Young Zee Featuring Busta Rhymes & KRS-One
  • Keep On by Grand Puba
  • Wu-Gambinos by Raekwon
  • Catch A Bad One (Remix) over Channel Live:Mad Izm Instrumental by Del The Funkyhomosapien
  • Shit Iz Real by Black Moon
  • Spirit (Kitachi Original Mix) by Kitachi
  • Feet Up On The Table by Aceyalone Featuring Abstract Rude, LA Khule, Mark The Murderer, Fish, Riddlore & Vic Hop
  • Freestyle by Mad Skillz
- Robert Sacchinelli