Funkin' Lessons

November 10, 1993
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from November 10, 1993.

  • Move Y'All by Jazz Not Jazz
  • (So Far) The Ghetto's Been Good To Me by YZ
  • On The DL by The Pharcyde
  • Givin' It Back by Capital Tax
  • Sweet Therapy by Rumpletilskinz ‎
  • Classic Material (Remix) by Leaders Of The New School
  • Fade To Black by Cookie Crew
  • Brown Skin Woman by KRS-One
  • Condition Red by Nu Sounds
  • Men At Work by Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
  • On The Bugged Tip by Big Daddy Kane Featuring Scoob Lover
  • Motivation by Chill Rob G
  • D.J. Premier In Deep Concentration by Gang Starr
  • Speak Upon It by Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs Featuring Def Jef & Ace&Quan
  • Gyrlz by Stetsasonic ‎
  • Born To Roll by Masta Ace Incorporated
  • Why? by The 7A3
  • Have U.N.E. Pull (Remix) by Black Sheep
  • Gasface Refill by KMD
  • Just Rhymin' by MC EZ & Troup
  • Bad Press by Breeze
  • African Border by Jamal-Ski
  • Girl You Got A Grip by Alphabet Soup
  • The Grand Mixer Cuts It Up (Cut Short) by Grand Mixer D.St. & The Infinity Rappers
  • Massacre by Rockwell Noel & The Poet
  • X The Unknown by W.B.I. Red Ninja
  • How I Make Papes by London Posse
  • Everybody Knows by Unanimous Decision
  • (Intro) Funky Piano / From A Town Called Paris by Lucien
  • A Lesson To Be Taught by Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth
  • Y.B. Teenagers by Young Black Teenagers
- Robert Sacchinelli